Luncheon Event and Signing with Deb Spera - 6/12/19

Deb Spera's debut novel Call Your Daughter Home is an emotionally resonant and stunning tour de force that follows three fierce, unforgettable Southern women in the years leading up to the Great Depression. For readers of The Help or The Kitchen House, Call Your Daughter Home is a worthy addition to the august pantheon of classic Southern novels.

Deb Spera was born and raised in Louisville, Kentucky. She currently lives in Los Angeles with her husband and two of her three children. She owns her own television company, One-Two Punch Productions, and has executive produced such shows as Criminal Minds, Army Wives, Reaper, and Finding Carter. She is a finalist for The Montana Prize in fiction and a two-time finalist for the Kirkwood literary prize.

We'll be hosting a luncheon in Deb's honor on Tuesday, June 11 from 12:00 - 1:00. The menu includes soup du jour, Turnrow Café chicken salad on a bed of greens, along with tea and dessert.

This luncheon is a ticketed event that includes lunch and a signed copy of Call Your Daughter Home.

 

$45.00