Tanzen (Omega Highland Series #2) (Paperback)

Tanzen (Omega Highland Series #2) By Amy Schire Gleason Cover Image

Tanzen (Omega Highland Series #2) (Paperback)


Special Order - Subject to Availability

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Omega Highland Series series.

It's summer vacation, and Joanna is ready to put in many hours at the Toy Store and at the dance studio before heading off to college in the fall. There are performances and competitions to prepare for at the studio, and at the Toy Store... there is Luke.
Luke has a lot of baggage, but something about him continues to draw Joanna in. And then there is Mike, whose seemingly harmless crush on Joanna starts to become creepy. He pesters her and says inappropriate things to her, making work more and more uncomfortable. Luke wants to help, but he lacks the maturity and confidence to be someone she can count on. Soon Joanna's days become nothing but a roller coaster of nonsense with Luke, while Mike's affinity becomes increasingly disturbing.
Tanzen – the German verb "to dance" – is about the summer before Joanna moves away for college. It is a summer of dance: dance performances that feed an unhealthy obsession, and a dance of the heart that disrupts everything Joanna had bargained for.
Amy Schire Gleason is an elementary school teacher who lives with her husband and two daughters in Stillwater, Minnesota. She is always writing, but she also enjoys running, biking, teaching, scrapbooking, and traveling.
Product Details ISBN: 9798987385814
Publisher: BookBaby
Publication Date: March 13th, 2023
Pages: 142
Language: English
Series: Omega Highland Series