Gravebriar (Paperback)

Gravebriar Cover Image

Gravebriar (Paperback)

$15.99


Usually Ships in 1-2 Days
Sometimes witches hunt their own...
Someone knows my secret and they're wielding it as the weapon of my execution. I stand accused of poisoning my Gravebriar coven mate. To my fatal regret, I can't prove my innocence without revealing the truth I've long kept hidden: while every other Gravebriar witch are green witches and healers, my magic lies in poisons.
There is one witch who believes me - the same boy who was sent to kill me with instructions to pluck the briars that sprouted from my grave - the only cure for a Gravebriar witch. Forge Silverthorn will be my undoing... or my salvation.
He claims there is a malicious plot vining through the witch town of Cauldron that threatens to tighten around my throat in a deadly noose. Promising I can escape by seeking the help of a banished witch who hides our kind in plain sight, he leads me to a dark circus full of witches.
The ringmaster will only help us if we agree to join his circus of uncanny tricks and diabolical feats for two nights only, using our magic to thrill his patrons. In exchange for our participation under the big top, he'll divulge the information I need to save my coven mate and clear my name.
But when dark secrets emerge from the shadows of this promised sanctuary, I'm forced to decide if I can truly trust anyone, especially Forge... my would-be executioner, my coven's sworn enemy, and my could-be love.

Praise for Gravebriar:
"Spellbinding and rich, Gravebriar is a wildly creative, witchy journey." - Heather Lyons, author of The Collectors' Society
"Casey L. Bond seamlessly weaves a world of magic, intrigue, betrayal, and wonder that you'll never want to leave, and characters that will become dear to your heart " - USA Today bestselling author C.L. Cannon
"Cracking open the pages of Gravebriar was like stepping into a world where witches roamed and magic abounded. I never wanted to leave." - Christy Sloat, bestselling author of The Librarian Chronicles

"Casey L. Bond weaves an enchanting world filled with magic and intrigue. Gravebriar is spellbinding and romantic, and will keep you turning the page until the end." - USA Today bestselling author Ali Winters

Gravebriar is a dark, whimsical witchy tale perfect for fans of When Wishes Bleed, The Wicked Deep by Shea Ernshaw, The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern, Caraval by Stephanie Garber, and Where Dreams Descend by Janella Angeles.
Product Details ISBN: 9798589357615
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: February 18th, 2021
Pages: 374
Language: English