Puppy Pirates #6: Pug vs. Pug (Paperback)

Puppy Pirates #6: Pug vs. Pug Cover Image
$5.99
Usually Ships in 1-2 Days

Description


Ahoy, mateys! Set sail for fun and adventure on a pirate ship full of puppies.
 
It’s pug-o’-war! Piggly and Puggly are usually too busy playing pranks to argue. But when the puppy pirates get stranded on a cold, rainy island, the twin sisters can’t agree on anything. Wally and the others are forced to choose sides in an all-out pug showdown! Which pug’s team will win this dogfight and survive the night?
 
Two perennial kid favorites—dogs and pirates—combine in this chapter book series perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic, Jake and the Neverland Pirates, and Paw Patrol.

About the Author


ERIN SODERBERG lives in Minneapolis with her husband, three adventure-loving kids, and a mischievous goldendoodle named Wally. Before becoming an author, she was a children’s book editor and a cookie inventor, and she also worked for Nickelodeon. She has written many books for young readers, including the other books in the Puppy Pirates series and the Quirks series. Visit her at erinsoderberg.com.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781524714109
ISBN-10: 1524714100
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: December 5th, 2017
Pages: 96
Language: English
Series: Puppy Pirates