Puppy Pirates #4: Sea Sick (Paperback)

Puppy Pirates #4: Sea Sick Cover Image
$4.99
Usually Ships in 1-2 Days

Description


Ahoy, mateys! Set sail for fun and adventure on a pirate ship full of puppies.
 
Oh no! Captain Red Beard can’t get out of bed. He’s got the chills and a fever! Without their captain to bark out orders, will the puppy pirates run into trouble? Or will First Mate Curly keep everything shipshape?
 
Two perennial kid favorites—dogs and pirates—combine in the new chapter book series perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic, Jake and the Neverland Pirates, and Paw Patrol.

About the Author


Erin Soderberg lives in Minneapolis with her husband, three adventure-loving kids, and a mischievous goldendoodle named Wally. Before becoming an author, she was a children’s book editor, a cookie inventor, and also worked for Nickelodeon. She has written many books for young readers, including the first three books in the Puppy Pirates series, Stowaway!, X Marks the Spot, and Catnapped! and the Quirks series. Visit her at erinsoderberg.com.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780553511765
ISBN-10: 0553511769
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: March 22nd, 2016
Pages: 96
Language: English
Series: Puppy Pirates